KISSA BRAND

B2B

You’d like to serve KISSA creations in your café or bar, put it up for sale in your store or use it as an ingredient in your culinary establishment? Then you’ve come to the right place! KISSA has made it their business to offer the most carefully selected teas in beautiful, elegant packaging. Simply our organic tea will be delivered in cans instead. KISSA combines taste, design and effectiveness and enhances the tea experience to a whole new level of pleasure.

The spirit of KISSA is inspired by Japan, the land of matcha and green tea. When it comes to tea, the traditional japanese ways are one of the quint essences of exclusive taste and quality. To us, Japan is the home to the most elegant and aesthetically pleasing tea cultures of the world. “KISSA” means “to drink tea” in Japanese.

The tea leaf growers of KISSA tea are no ordinary tea growers. They’re the grandmasters of tea. We know all of our tea growers personally, we know every field they grow tea on, every tea manufactory.

Choose between different varietes of japanese, stone ground organic matcha creations, tea powders, green tea or tea latte mixes. You’d like to list and use KISSA tea for your business? You’re just one step away: Register now for our B2B shop.

Download our KISSA Tea Product Catalogue here.

KISSA BRAND

Sie möchten gerne die KISSA Kreationen in Ihrem Café oder Ihrer Bar servieren, zum Verkauf in Ihr Ladengeschäft stellen oder als Zutat in Ihre Gastronomie mit einbinden? Dann sind Sie hier an der richtigen Adresse. KISSA hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht die erlesensten Tees stilgerecht in edelster Verpackung anzubieten. Lediglich Bio Tees kommen bei KISSA in die Dose. KISSA kombiniert Geschmack, Design & Wirkung und hebt Tee so auf ein bis dato unbekanntes Genusslevel.

Der Geist von KISSA ist inspiriert von Japan, dem Land des Matcha und des grünen Tees. Japan ist die Quintessenz von exklusivem Teegeschmack und höchster Teequalität. Japan ist für uns die Heimat der elegantesten und ästhetischsten Teekultur der Welt. „KISSA“ bedeutet auf Japanisch: „Tee trinken“.

Die Teebauern von KISSA Tea sind keine gewöhnlichen Teebauern. Sie sind die kreativen Großmeister des Tees. Wir kennen alle unsere Teebauern persönlich, jedes Teefeld, jede Teemanufaktur.

Wählen Sie zwischen unterschiedlichen japanischen, Steinmühlen vermahlenen Bio Matcha Kreationen, Tea Powders, Grüntees oder Tee Latte Mischungen. Sie möchten den KISSA gerne listen? Melden Sie sich im B2B Shop an!

Hier können Sie den KISSA Tea Produkt Katalog 2019 downloaden.